IT

Proposed 2021 IT scheduled maintenance dates

January 19, 2021

The proposed 2021 scheduled maintenance dates are now available on the IT Scheduled Maintenance website.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

December 10, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6:00 pm Saturday, 12 December to 8:00 am Sunday, 13 December, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

November 12, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6 pm Saturday, 14 November to 8 am Sunday, 15 November, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

October 29, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6:00 pm Saturday, 31 October to 8:00 am Sunday, 1 November, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

October 22, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6 pm Saturday, 24 October to 8 am Sunday, 25 October, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

October 15, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6 pm Saturday, 17  October to 8 am Sunday, 18 October, 2020.

Zoom/Echo360 settings changes

October 8, 2020

Zoom cloud recordings for users with a ‘Licenced’ Zoom licence type, and an account within Echo360 will no longer be uploaded to your content library on Echo360 Active Learning Platform by default.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

October 8, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6 pm Saturday 10 October to 8 am Sunday 11 October, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

September 24, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6pm Saturday 26 September to 8am Sunday 27 September, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

September 3, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6 pm Saturday 5 September to 8 am Sunday 6 September, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

August 18, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6:00 pm Saturday 22 August to 8:00 am Sunday 23 August, 2020.

IT and digital skills training on demand

August 6, 2020

Digital skills are in higher demand than ever.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

August 4, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6pm Saturday 8 August to 8am Sunday 9 August, 2020.

IT scheduled maintenance this weekend

July 14, 2020

IMTS will be conducting a scheduled outage this weekend from 6pm Saturday 18 July to 8am Sunday 19 July, 2020.

Additional IT maintenance this Saturday night

June 11, 2020

Due to the changing nature of our business over the last 3 months whereby staff and students have transitioned to working and studying remotely, our perimeter security architecture has needed to be redesigned to cater for this.