Nominations are invited from eligible academic staff members for election as Chair of Academic Senate for the term 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2020.

Nominations are now open until 5:00pm, Friday 8 June 2018.

Any Associate Professor or Professor of the University is eligible to nominate or be nominated for Chair of Academic Senate.

For further information visit the Academic Senate webpage.