Nominations are invited from eligible academic staff members for election as Deputy Chair to Academic Senate for the term 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2021.

Nominations are open until 5pm Wednesday 8 May, 2019.

Associate Professors or Professors of the University are eligible to nominate or be nominated for Deputy Chair of Academic Senate.

For more information, contact the Returning Officer Antoinette Faddoul at or visit the Academic Senate web page.