You’re invited to join us from 16 to 18 November for an inaugural conference bringing together the UOW global network of campuses.

This exciting event celebrates collaborations occurring across our entities and reflects on the potential for future multi-campus projects.

The conference is free to all Academic and Professional staff within the UOW global network of campuses, and offers a fantastic line-up of speakers across research, teaching & learning and mobility amongst our entities.

You can explore the schedule for each day and get to know the speakers via the link below. You are welcome to join us for one, two or all three days.

We look forward to sharing this experience with you this November.

Event Details

Dates: Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 November 2021

Times: 4:00 pm AEDT / 1:00 pm MYT HKT / 9:00 am UAE to 6:00 pm AEDT / 3:00 pm MYT HKT / 11:00 am UAE

Venue: Zoom Webinar

Register here. We hope to see you online!