We are excited to announce that UOWGE will be hosting our first global conference across three days this November.

The conference theme is Global Collaborate, celebrating collaborations across UOW and our offshore entities and reflecting on the potential for future collaborative projects.

Each day will focus on one of three strands:

  • Research collaboration
  • Collaboration in teaching & learning
  • Student & staff mobility among our entities

You can look forward to presentations & panels exploring current projects and future possibilities. Keep your eye out for more information on this first conference, which we hope will become an annual event!

Save the date

Tuesday 16, Wednesday 17 & Thursday 18 of November 2021

4:00 pm AEST / 2:00 pm MYT HKT / 10:00 am UAE to
6:00 pm AEST / 4:00 pm MYT HKT / 12:00 pm UAE